Home Page

The Diocese of Sheffield Academies Trust (DSAT)

The Diocese of Sheffield Academies Trust is a family of nine schools. The nine are, St. Mary's CE Academy Walkley, Flanderwell Primary Academy, Wickersley St. Alban's Academy, Trinity Croft CE Junior & Infant School, Aston Church of England Junior & Infant School, Emmanuel Junior Academy, Thrybergh Fullerton CE Primary Academy, Treeton C of E School, Rossington St Michaels C of E Primary School


The registered office is :

Flanderwell Early Excellence Centre, Greenfield Court, Flanderwell, Rotherham, S66 2JF

Trustee/Directors Register of Business/Pecuniary Interests